Top

blog

Tour de Dufflet prize winners 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017
Thanks for riding our 10th annual Tour de Dufflet, we love your photos! See more

Tour De Dufflet 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Eat More Cake, Ride More Bike ... the 10th annual Tour de Dufflet See more

Wedding Co Market Feb 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Look for new wedding cake designs from Dufflet this weekend at the Wedding Co Market. See more

PetPal cupcakes for SPCAs

Thursday, February 23, 2017
National Cupcake Day for SPCAs is Monday, February 27 See more

Second Harvest Hero 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
From February 1-28, purchase a Cowboy Cookie and Dufflet will donate $1.00 to Second Harvest. See more

On-line Payments at Dufflet

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Now accepting payment on-line for purchases. See more

Free Coffee

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Taste our new DUFFLET DAILY coffee on Saturday November 26 See more

Dufflet loves Movember

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
I mustache you a question... See more

Best Pumpin Pie in Toronto

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Taste Test: Nadège Nourian helps us pick the best pumpkin pie in Toronto See more

Free Birthday Cake

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
How would you like to win a Dufflet birthday cake? See more
Displaying results 11-20 (of 45)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|