Top

blog

Second Harvest Hero 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
From February 1-28, purchase a Cowboy Cookie and Dufflet will donate $1.00 to Second Harvest. See more

On-line Payments at Dufflet

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Now accepting payment on-line for purchases. See more

Free Coffee

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Taste our new DUFFLET DAILY coffee on Saturday November 26 See more

Dufflet loves Movember

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
I mustache you a question... See more

Best Pumpin Pie in Toronto

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Taste Test: Nadège Nourian helps us pick the best pumpkin pie in Toronto See more

Free Birthday Cake

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
How would you like to win a Dufflet birthday cake? See more

Tour de Dufflet 2016 prize winners

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Our 9th annual Tour de Dufflet ended on June 30th. How about some prizes? See more

Tour de Dufflet 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016
Eat More Cake, Ride More Bike! Get a little exercise and something sweet by cycling to all 3 Dufflet cafes in one day. See more

National Cupcake Day for SPCAs

Monday, February 29, 2016
National Cupcake Day™ for SPCAs & Humane Societies is Monday, February 29, 2016 See more

Second Harvest Hero 2016

Monday, February 01, 2016
February 1-29, purchase a Cowboy Cookie and Dufflet will donate $1.00 to Second Harvest. See more
Displaying results 11-20 (of 44)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|