Top

blog

Dufflet After Dark Dessert Buffet

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
This Friday at Dufflet-Beach, an after dark dessert buffet! See more

Free Coffee

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Taste our new DUFFLET DAILY coffee on Saturday November 26 See more

Black Friday 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Black Friday @ Dufflet See more

Dufflet loves Movember

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
I mustache you a question... See more

Best Pumpin Pie in Toronto

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Taste Test: Nadège Nourian helps us pick the best pumpkin pie in Toronto See more

Customer Service Representative Opportunity

Monday, September 26, 2016
Dufflet Pastries is currently seeking a Customer Service Representative with a vibrant personality to work with our team. See more

Experienced Cake Decorator Wanted

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Want to be a part of a dynamic, award winning dessert company, and decorate cakes and pastries with design and flare? See more

Free Birthday Cake

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
How would you like to win a Dufflet birthday cake? See more

Who's SWEET on you, Queen Street West

Monday, August 22, 2016
For our loyal customers at Queen Street West... See more

Tour de Dufflet 2016 prize winners

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Our 9th annual Tour de Dufflet ended on June 30th. How about some prizes? See more
Displaying results 11-20 (of 58)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|