Top

blog

Job Fair May 4th

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Dufflet Pastries will be holding a Job Fair at our bakery on Thursday, May 4, 2017 from 11am to 4pm... See more

Dufflet After Dark Spring Schedule

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Better book your seats asap as many of these dates are almost sold out! See more

Dufflet After Dark March 31st

Friday, March 10, 2017
The next Dufflet After Dark all-you-can-eat dessert buffet will be on March 31. See more

Wedding Co Market Feb 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Look for new wedding cake designs from Dufflet this weekend at the Wedding Co Market. See more

PetPal cupcakes for SPCAs

Thursday, February 23, 2017
National Cupcake Day for SPCAs is Monday, February 27 See more

Now Hiring: Cake Decorators

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Want to join our sweet team? See more

Canada 150 cupcakes

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Buttery golden cupcakes topped with vanilla bean icing and decorated with a maple leaf for #Canada150. See more

Second Harvest Hero 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
From February 1-28, purchase a Cowboy Cookie and Dufflet will donate $1.00 to Second Harvest. See more

Dufflet After Dark, February 10 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Back by popular demand, Dufflet After Dark! See more

2017 Eat More Cake calendar

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Our handy one-page calendar for 2017 is here See more
Displaying results 1-10 (of 60)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|